LPC Members

Devon LPC members with effect from 1st April 2019

Chair: Andrew Howitt

Vice Chair: Matt Robinson   

Treasurer: Ron Kirk

Members:

Name   Representative email 
Bearman David CCA Rep: Well dbearman1@aol.com
Charlton Mike CCA Rep: Boots Mike.Charlton@boots.co.uk
Kelly Dawkins CCA Rep: LLoyds Kelly.dawkins3@nhs.net
Fergie Rachel AIMp Rep: Day Lewis Rachel.fergie@daylewisplc.co.uk
Hayes Alison Independent Contractor alison.hayes1@nhs.net
Retallick Sian Independent Contractor sian.retallick@googlemail.com
Vacancy    
Vacancy    
Retallick Sian PSNC Regional Representative sian.retallick@googlemail.com