LPC Members & Declarations of Interest


Devon LPC members with effect from 1st April 2018

Chair: David Bearman

CCA Rep: Well Group   Tel: 01752 863753     Email: dbearman1@aol.com

Vice Chair: Adrian Tebby

CCA Rep: Well Group Tel: 01626 777412  Email: adrianctebby@googlemail.com

Members:

Name   Representative Tel  email 
Babbs Chris AIMp Rep: Day Lewis 01803 522308 chrisbabbs@daylewisplc.com
Hayes Alison Independent Contractor 01395 264424 cranbrook.pharmacy@nhs.net
Howitt Andrew CCA Rep:  Lloyds 07713 306522 Andrew.Howitt@lloydspharmacy.co.uk
James Alex CCA Rep: Superdrug 01752 664428 Alexjames127@googlemail.com
Kirk Ron Independent Contractor ron_kirk@poolearth.com
Perman Fraser CCA Rep: Well Group 07545210819 Fraser.perman@pharmacy.co.uk
Retallick Sian  Independent Contractor  07525019191 sian.retallick@googlemail.com
Robinson Matt CCA Rep: Boots Matthew.x.robinson@boots.co.uk
Vacancy    
Retallick Sian PSNC Regional Representative 07525019191 sian.retallick@googlemail.com

Declarations of Interest for Members

 Name Date Confidentiality Agreement Signed  Interests Declared
Chris Babbs 9/4/18 Day Lewis Pharmacy (remunerated employment)
David Bearman 9/4/18

Well Pharmacy (remunerated employment)

Optimal Wellbeing Solutions – Director

LPN Chair – NHS England

CPN Lead South West

Plymouth Health & WellBeing Board member

PCPA Vice Chair

Alison Hayes 9/4/18 The Essential Pharmacy Ltd (Remunerated employment & Director)
Andrew Howitt 9/4/18 Lloyds Pharmacy (Remunerated employment)
Alex James 10/9/18 Superdrug Pharmacy (Remunerated employment)
Ron Kirk 9/7/18

Poolearth Limited (remunerated Employment)

Director of Poolearth LtD and Poolearth Torquay Limited

Fraser Perman 9/4/18

Well Pharmacy (Remunerated employment)

Littletown School Honiton (Governor)

Sian Retallick 9/4/18

PoolEarth Pharmacies c/o Hyde Park Pharmacy (Remunerated employment & Director)

Express Diagnostics – Plymouth (Financial Interest)

Durnford Society Plymouth Membership

Matthew Robinson 9/4/18 Boots UK (Remunerated employment)
Adrian Tebby 3/7/18 Well Pharmacy (Remunerated employment)
Sue Taylor 10/9/18 Devon Local Pharmaceutical Committee (Remunerated employment) Chief Officer