LPC Members & Declarations of Interest


Devon LPC members with effect from 1st April 2019

Chair: Andrew Howitt

Vice Chair: Matt Robinson   

Treasurer: Ron Kirk

Members:

Name   Representative email 
Bearman David CCA Rep: Well dbearman1@aol.com
Carvalho Pedro CCA Rep: Boots Antonio.carvalho@boots.com
Charlton Mike CCA Rep: Boots Mike.Charlton@boots.co.uk
Fergie Rachel AIMp Rep: Day Lewis Rachel.fergie@daylewisplc.co.uk
Hayes Alison Independent Contractor cranbrook.pharmacy@nhs.net
Retallick Sian Independent Contractor sian.retallick@googlemail.com
Skornia Rob CCA Rep: Well Robert.skornia@well.co.uk
Welsh Allan CCA Rep:  Lloyds  allanwelsh@me.com
Retallick Sian PSNC Regional Representative sian.retallick@googlemail.com

Declarations of Interest for Members

 Name Date Confidentiality Agreement Signed  Interests Declared
David Bearman 18/4/19

Well Pharmacy (remunerated employment)

Optimal Wellbeing Solutions – Director

LPN Chair – NHS England

AHSN – Pharmaceutical Advisor

CRN Champion

DMN Ltd

Financial Interests in Morrisons and Tescos

Days working for IPSEN – Paid

Work with Pfizer – Not paid.

NHSE through LPN

Plymouth City Council through Health & Well Being Board.

Mike Charlton 27/2/19 Boots UK (Remunerated employment)
Rachel Fergie 19/11/19 Day Lewis PLC (Remunerated employment)
Alison Hayes 8/4/19 The Essential Pharmacy Ltd (Remunerated employment & Director)
Andrew Howitt 8/4/19 Lloyds Pharmacy (Remunerated employment)
Ron Kirk 9/7/18

Poolearth Limited (remunerated Employment)

Director of Poolearth LtD and Poolearth Torquay Limited

Sian Retallick 8/4/19

PoolEarth Limited c/o Hyde Park Pharmacy (Remunerated employment & Director)

Durnford Society Plymouth Membership

Matthew Robinson 8/4/19 Boots UK (Remunerated employment)
Allan Welsh 8/4/19 Lloyds Pharmacy (Remunerated employment)
Sue Taylor 8/4/19 Devon Local Pharmaceutical Committee (Remunerated employment) Chief Officer