Upcoming events

CPPE Depression Optimise Workshop

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020, To be advised when booking a place
To be advised when booking a place

Details of events and how to book a place 

Acute Assessment of Minor Illness for Pharmacists

Sunday, 26 April, 2020, 9.30am - 4.00pm
Devon Training Hub Office, Plymouth Science Park, Unit 1, 5 Research Way, Plymouth PL6 8BT

Three, one-day courses, which you can pick and choose from – you can book for one, two or all three...

Devon Smoking Cessation Training 2020

Monday, 4 May, 2020, 9.15am - 4.45pm
Courtnay Centre, Newton Abbot

  Smoking Cessation Training 2020 To book onto a course you will simply need to book via https://bookwhen.com/onesmallstep (if you...

Devon Smoking Cessation Training 2020

Tuesday, 5 May, 2020, 9.15am - 4.45pm
Courtnay Centre, Newton Abbot

  Smoking Cessation Training 2020 To book onto a course you will simply need to book via https://bookwhen.com/onesmallstep (if you...

PCN Leads day

Wednesday, 6 May, 2020, 9am - 4.30pm
The Copthorne Hotel, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 1AR

More details to follow. To book a place use the online booking link; https://tinyurl.com/rfr85sw


View past events (126)


Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 6 April, 2020, 7pm for 7.30pm start
Devon LPC Offices, Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

RedWhale Clinical Update Day

Sunday, 8 March, 2020, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Bayliss Suite, Plymouth Science Park Conference Centre, Davy Road, Plymouth PL6 8BX

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020, 9am for 9.30am start
Devon LPC Offices, Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 13 January, 2020, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 2 December, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Diabetes Management

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019, 18.30 Food 19.00 Start
St Elizabeth's House Hotel, Plympton PL7 1NJ

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 9 September, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 8 July, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Smoking Cessation training

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019, 09.15 - 16.30
Coaver Club, Devon County Council, County hall, Topsham Road, Exeter EX2 4QD

Devon LPC Meeting

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 8 April, 2019, 7.15pm - 7.30pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Thursday, 24 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XS

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
The Copthorne Hotel, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 1AR

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Wednesday, 16 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
The Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Barnstaple EX31 1LE

Respiratory Event

Wednesday, 9 January, 2019, 9.30am
China Fleet Country Club, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 17 October, 2018, 9.00am - 4.30pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Inhaler Use Review Training Event

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018, 6.00 pm until 9.00 pm
Boringdon Park Golf Club, Triumph function room, 55 Plymbridge Road, Plympton PL7 4QG