Upcoming events

Acute Assessment of Minor Illness for Pharmacists

Sunday, 23 February, 2020, 9.30am - 4.00pm
Devon Training Hub Office, Plymouth Science Park, Unit 1, 5 Research Way, Plymouth PL6 8BT

Three, one-day courses, which you can pick and choose from – you can book for one, two or all three...

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 26 February, 2020, 9am for 9.30am start
Devon LPC Offices, Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Community Pharmacy – MECC workshops

Thursday, 5 March, 2020, 6.30pm for 7pm Start
The Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Barnstaple EX31 1LE

What is MECC? Making Every Contact Count (MECC) is about making the most of opportunities arising from day to day...

RedWhale Clinical Update Day

Sunday, 8 March, 2020, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Bayliss Suite, Plymouth Science Park Conference Centre, Davy Road, Plymouth PL6 8BX

8th March 2020, Plymouth or 14th June 2020, Exeter Red Whale will be familiar to many pharmacists. They are an...


View past events (112)


Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 13 January, 2020, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 2 December, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Diabetes Management

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019, 18.30 Food 19.00 Start
St Elizabeth's House Hotel, Plympton PL7 1NJ

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 9 September, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 8 July, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Smoking Cessation training

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019, 09.15 - 16.30
Coaver Club, Devon County Council, County hall, Topsham Road, Exeter EX2 4QD

Devon LPC Meeting

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 8 April, 2019, 7.15pm - 7.30pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Thursday, 24 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XS

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
The Copthorne Hotel, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 1AR

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Wednesday, 16 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
The Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Barnstaple EX31 1LE

Respiratory Event

Wednesday, 9 January, 2019, 9.30am
China Fleet Country Club, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 17 October, 2018, 9.00am - 4.30pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Inhaler Use Review Training Event

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018, 6.00 pm until 9.00 pm
Boringdon Park Golf Club, Triumph function room, 55 Plymbridge Road, Plympton PL7 4QG