Upcoming events

CPPE Online Workshop – Asthma

Tuesday, 3 November, 2020, To be advised when booking a place
Online

This online workshop aims to enable you to interpret and apply clinical guidance to support people living with asthma. You...

CPPE Online Workshop – COPD

Tuesday, 3 November, 2020, To be advised when booking a place
Online

This learning programme aims to enable you to interpret and apply clinical guidance to support people living with COPD. You...

CPPE Online Workshop – Consultation Skills

Tuesday, 3 November, 2020, To be advised when booking a place
Online

This online workshop introduces you skills and techniques to ensure that your consultations are person centered.  During the workshop you...

CPPE Online Workshop – Deprescribing

Wednesday, 4 November, 2020, To be advised when booking a place
Online

In this programme, we will explore how all pharmacy professionals can contribute towards safe and appropriate deprescribing of medicines. You...


View past events (163)


PCN Leads day

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020, 9am - 4.30pm
Exeter Court Hotel, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7UX

PCN Leads day

Wednesday, 6 May, 2020, 9am - 4.30pm
The Copthorne Hotel, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 1AR

RedWhale Clinical Update Day

Sunday, 8 March, 2020, 10.00am - 4.00pm
Bayliss Suite, Plymouth Science Park Conference Centre, Davy Road, Plymouth PL6 8BX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 13 January, 2020, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 2 December, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 16 October, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Diabetes Management

Wednesday, 9 October, 2019, 18.30 Food 19.00 Start
St Elizabeth's House Hotel, Plympton PL7 1NJ

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 9 September, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 8 July, 2019, 7.15pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Smoking Cessation training

Wednesday, 29 May, 2019, 09.15 - 16.30
Coaver Club, Devon County Council, County hall, Topsham Road, Exeter EX2 4QD

Devon LPC Meeting

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Monday, 8 April, 2019, 7.15pm - 7.30pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC Meeting

Tuesday, 26 February, 2019, Daytime meeting 9am
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Thursday, 24 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XS

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
The Copthorne Hotel, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 1AR

Devon LPC DRIVE event

Wednesday, 16 January, 2019, 7pm for 7.30pm
The Barnstaple Hotel, Braunton Road, Barnstaple EX31 1LE

Respiratory Event

Wednesday, 9 January, 2019, 9.30am
China Fleet Country Club, Saltash, Cornwall, PL12

Devon LPC Meeting

Wednesday, 17 October, 2018, 9.00am - 4.30pm
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter EX6 7XX

Inhaler Use Review Training Event

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018, 6.00 pm until 9.00 pm
Boringdon Park Golf Club, Triumph function room, 55 Plymbridge Road, Plympton PL7 4QG